资金管理计划

资本储备

专门的风险管控

易通金融集团应用的是旨在实现积极的回报的投资方法,建立在严格的风险管理和资本保值的基础上。我们公司尽量减少公开市场风险,同时最大限度地利用外汇市场动荡的市场环境带来的机遇。

displnine

原则

structure

结构

research

专注研发进步

我们的方法

我们的目标

我们利用子策略的组合,使我们能够受益于基于趋势的方向性变动和特定金融工具的区间均值回归条件。

我们的视角

我们从宏观的角度来看待世界及其金融市场,并深入研究这些市场中发生的盘中行为的复杂性
markets.

我们管理

我们通过认识到那些没有补偿的风险来管理风险,以换取那些提供真正机会的风险。然后,我们抛开流程、数据和投资团队,去审视风险,以进一步挑战我们自己的思维。

解决方案

满足您投资欲望的解决方案

我们易通金融集团24小时工作,为您的投资需求提供解决方案。我们从您的角度理解您的需求,并在您的问题得到解决之前保持活跃。更重要的是,我们对投资者的隐私和保密性高度重视。我们始终坚持严格的隐私和保密标准。

简单的

从各种各样的投资组合中选择一个风险回报率适合您的交易策略

公正

从各种各样的投资组合中选择一个风险回报率适合您的交易策略

受认证的

全球唯一的由MyFxBook、FX Stat、FXBlue验证,并由独立注册会计师全面审计的外汇管理计划。

风险管理:我们对风险管理决不妥协的关注对我们所做的一切至关重要。我们使用内部开发的专有工具组合来分析风险,这些工具通过各种指标来评估不利因素。严格的风险管理根植于投资过程的每一步。这是资本敞口限制、止损和量化指标的组合

策略#1

易通金融 Amplify

全自动管控

易通金融Amplify是一个基于价格行为的全自动剥头皮系统,没有滞后指标,它具有经过高度编程的交易算法,并经过了多年的广泛测试。 它被用作G10货币,XAU / USD和XAG / USD的多资产投资组合策略。

易通金融Amplify优势包括动态利润固定算法和严格的资金管理系统。 它使用隐藏的急停订单来维持较低的跌幅。 由于交易量大,它利用G10的非常紧密的银行间利差带来的高杠杆和利润。

calender

2017年11月

投资组合成立日期

graph-latest

+258.48%

自成立以来的总毛额增长

increasing

93.39%

复合年增长率(总值)

drease

13.34%

最大历史亏损

策略#2

易通金融 Zenith

每日趋势修正交易策略

易通金融Zenith是一个专家顾问系统,可以对G10货币的每日趋势校正交易策略进行优先级排序。 该策略基于每日的统计校正。在交易日的末尾,大部分时间都有一个调整的一天的运动。对交易员方法的基本解释如下:基于若干参数的统计日波动行为的检验。当这些不同的参数集在统计上高成功水平上共存时,就会启动一个交易信号。

为了实时利用市场条件,该系统正在不断完善和调整。易通金融Zenith团队在咨询功能的技术分析和开发资金管理系统以优化风险和回报率方面取得了成功

calender

2018年1月

投资组合成立日期

graph-latest

+153.21%

自成立以来的总毛额增长

increasing

89.3%

复合年增长率(总值)

drease

13.15%

最大历史亏损

策略#3

易通金融 Moderno

算法演算策略

Infratrader Moderno是一个基于价格行为规则的高级算法交易系统,作为金融投资的一种方法,它体现了对基本价格运动的分析。这是一个操作非常多样化的系统,可以在15对货币对和4个时间段工作,包括许多主要的加密货币。事实证明,这种方法增加了持续增长的机会,减少了单对或单次操作的风险。

该系统对内部调整进行了现实的管理,从而证明了算法的优势,并增强了在未来操作中保持良好性能的可能性。 自2017年以来已进行了3年以上的实时交易,它对市场中任何类型的结构性行为,无论是趋势还是横向,都表现出了极大的适应性。该系统的优势在于日内波动,这种波动通常独立于市场偏差而发生。通过风险管理系统,投资组合的风险是可管理的。

calender

2017年10月

投资组合成立日期

graph-latest

+295.20%

自成立以来的总毛额增长

increasing

97.76%

复合年增长率(总值)

drease

14.15%

最大历史亏损

策略#4

易通金融 Celestial

易通金融 Celestial

易通金融Celestial是一个手动自动相结合的交易系统,基于亚洲市场期间黄金和白银的短期缩水,在每个交易日的较平静时段捕获价格走势。因为价格通常在15分钟的时间范围内波动。 它利用高杠杆率,从银行间息差紧缩中获利。

技术指标和数学公式用于衡量价格波动,以供进一步确认。 当价差异常高时,系统会避免不必要的交易。 该投资组合策略是有效和机会主义的设计,以最大限度地降低风险,提高回报。

calender

2016年11月

投资组合成立日期

graph-latest

+263.75%

自成立以来的总毛额增长

increasing

77.29%

复合年增长率(总值)

drease

19.81%

最大历史亏损

Funds Management Program

Capital Reservation

Dedicated Risk Management

Infratrader applies an investment approach which is designed to achieve aggressive returns while building upon a foundation of rigorous risk management and capital preservation. Our firm minimizes open market exposure while maximizing the opportunity presented by volatile market conditions in the foreign currency market.

displnine

Discipline

structure

Structure

research

Dedicated research & development

OUR APPROACH

Our Goal

We do so in utilizing a combination of sub-strategies to allow us to benefit from both trend-based directional movements and range-bound, mean-reversion conditions across specific financial instruments.

We View

We view both the world and its financial markets through a macro lens and drill down on the intricacies of the intraday behavior transpiring within these
markets.

We Manage

We manage risk by recognizing those that are uncompensated in exchange for those risks which provide real opportunity. We then layer on a view of risk independent of our process, data and investment team – in order to further challenge our own thinking.

Solutions Catered to

Your Investment Appetite

We work around the clock at Infratrader to provide solutions to your investment needs. We understand your need from your perspective and remain active until your issue is resolved. More importantly, we place the highest importance on privacy and confidentiality for our investors. We adhere to a strict privacy and confidentiality standard at Infratrader .

Simple

Suitable For Seasoned Investors or Newcomers. Open your account with third-party regulated broker. Trading begins immediately. Profit Today.

Fair

Choose from a wide variety of investment packages. Select a trading strategy with a risk reward ratio that is suitable for you.

Verified

The World’s Only Managed Commodities Program Verified By MyFxBook, FX Stat, FXBlue, & Fully Audited by Independent CPAs.

Risk Management: Our uncompromised focus on risk management is paramount to all we do. We analyze risk with a proprietary combination of internally developed tools that evaluate downside via a variety of metrics. Strict risk management is rooted within every step of the investment process. This reflects a combination of capital exposure limits, stop losses, and quantitative measures

STRATEGY #1

Infratrader Amplify

Fully Automated Scalping

Infratrader Amplify is a fully automated scalping system based on price action with no lagging indicators which has a highly developed trading algorithm programmed that has passed through extensive testing over many years. It is being used as a multi-asset portfolio strategy, with G10 currencies, XAU/USD and XAG/USD.

Infratrader Amplify advantages including dynamic profit fixing algorithm and strict money management system. It is using hidden tight stop order to maintain low drawdown. It uses high leverage and profits from the very tight interbank spreads within G10 due to the high volume traded.

calender

November 2017

Portfolio inception date

graph-latest

+258.48%

Total gross growth since inception

increasing

93.39%

Compounded annual growth rate (gross)

drease

13.34%

Maximum historic drawdown

STRATEGY #2

Infratrader Zenith

Daily Trend Correction Strategy

Infratrader Zenith is an expert advisor system that prioritise daily trend correction trading strategy on G10 currencies. The strategy is based on statistical daily correction. Towards the end of a trading day most of the time there is a correction of the day’s movement. The basic explanation of the traders’ approach is as follows: an examination of statistical daily fluctuation behaviour based upon several parameters. When these different set of parameters co-exist on a statistically high level of success, a trade signal is initiated.

This system is constantly being refined and tweaked in order to exploit market conditions in real-time. Infratrader Zenith team has been proven successful in technical analysis for advisory functions and developing money management systems to optimise the risk and return ratio.

calender

JAN 2018

Portfolio inception date

graph-latest

+153.21%

Total gross growth since inception

increasing

89.3%

Compounded annual growth rate (gross)

drease

13.15%

Maximum historic drawdown

STRATEGY #3

Infratrader Moderno

Algorithmic Cryptotrading Strategy

Infratrader Moderno is an advanced algorithmic trading system based on price action rules, which embodies the analysis of basic price movement as a methodology for financial speculation. It is a system with a great diversification of operations and different strategies working in 15 pairs and 4 timeframes including many major cryptocurrencies. This approach has proven increases the chances of sustained growth and reduces exposure to a single pair or individual operations.

The system has realistic management of internal adjustments that demonstrates the strength of the algorithms and reinforces the possibilities of maintaining the good performance in the future movements. With more than 3 years of live trading since 2017, it shows great adaptability to any type of structural behavior in the market, in trend or sideways. The system bases its advantage on intraday volatility, which often occurs independently of market bias. The risk of the portfolio is well manageable via risk management system.

calender

OCT 2017

Portfolio inception date

graph-latest

+295.20%

Total gross growth since inception

increasing

97.76%

Compounded annual growth rate (gross)

drease

14.15%

Maximum historic drawdown

STRATEGY #4

Infratrader Celestial

Infratrader Celestial

Infratrader Celestial is a manumatic and automated trading system based on short term scalping in GOLD and SILVER during Asia market, catching price action during the quieter part of each trading day, as prices typically move within a channel, on the 15 minutes timeframe. It take advantage on high leverage and generate profits from tight interbank spreads.

Technical indicators and mathematical formula are used to measure price volatility for additional confirmation. System also avoids unnecessary trading when spreads are abnormally high. This portfolio strategy is efficiently and opportunistically designed to maximize risk/reward.

calender

Nov 2016

Portfolio inception date

graph-latest

+263.75%

Total gross growth since inception

increasing

77.29%

Compounded annual growth rate (gross)

drease

19.81%

Maximum historic drawdown